Lisburn Gaming Club Forums

Full Version: Blood Angels for the Blood Angels God!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Hmm, wonder what army I've decided to do for the X Gamers???

Anyways, been busy like a bee getting some stuff and reconstituting old stuff to make an army. So far, I have the following:

Wait!!! I can't actually say what I have yet, as I'll be playing Wolfmeister on saturday with a load of unpainted stuff!

Needless to say, I'm very excited about all of this, and it'll be a worthwhile exercise for all!
go on tell everyone what u have...
Tested some stuff on sat as I'm new to Blood Angels - very happy indeed!

I've been busy reconstituting old stuff, as well as getting some new stuff, so below are some pics of the kinds of things I've been working on!

[Image: Chaplin.jpg]
Death Company Chaplain WIP

[Image: Dread.jpg]
Death Company Dread - love the claws! Blood Talons!

[Image: Lightningclaws.jpg]
Lightning claws for...

[Image: Terminators.jpg]
The assault Terminators

[Image: Predator.jpg]
Classic Predator!

[Image: SanguinaryGuard.jpg]
Sanguinary Guard - look at them there, coming out of the dark!

I'll post more updates soon!

Schism 93

I know where those termies came from lol, just keep paying the points for power weapons and I'll love it, ignoring my mighty 6+ save Wink
Got started on Death Company, plus got a Baal Predator today. Reconstituting some old tanks I have, so a possibility of 2 classic Vindicators and a Land Raider to be added.

Need to get the finger out painting wise ffs.
Haven't updated in a while - been very busy.

Got bugger all painting done, but I have been arsing about with other things, like... magnets!

Yes, I got some teeny tiny magnets to see if I could use em for swapping out weapon options on dudes, and I'm happy to report it's been a success! Check out the pics!

[Image: pic1of5.jpg]