Campaign Rules for the new campaign
#11
Cheers Rog
Reply
#12
As Roger Darren, you dice as usual for who is attacker/defender. However in the result of a draw the person defending their country holds it. If you want a country you gots to take it from their cold dead fingers ;P
Reply
#13
As undead Nazi's our fingers are always cold and dead.
Reply
#14
Well just been working out a few lists and the soviets can take a scary amount stuff for 1250



Reply
#15
Yes they can, Nathan. Reflects the reality of the Soviet army of WW2 in a way, I suppose: loads of cannonfodder to be used by the marshals and Stalin.

Roger B.
Reply
#16
(05-18-2015, 09:09 PM)Nc89 Wrote: Well just been working out a few lists and the soviets can take a scary amount stuff for 1250

Yup Big Grin Even us Finns can turn up en masse hehe.
Reply
#17
Be prepared to fight hordes and hordes off russian dudes hehe



Reply
#18
Just to confirm a couple of rules ...

Can ALL weapons teams pivot and fire at -1 ... specifically, does this also apply to all artillery teams ?

Empty transports can fire a weapon ... can only one weapon be fired per turn by the transport or if the transport has more than one weapon such as front and rear pintle MMG, can both be fired in the same turn ?
Reply
#19
All weapons teams incl artillery and only 1 weapon on a transport
Reply
#20
Thanks Roger
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)